film. farther. Presented by the University of Wisconsin-Madison.
home
volunteer

entry
   guidelines

2015 Submissions coming soon.

Wisconsin Film Festival | 1050 University Ave. | Madison, WI 53706 USA | T 877-963-3456 or 608-262-9009 | F 608-262-6589 | E info@wifilmfest.org
twitter.com/wifilmfest | facebook.com/wifilmfest

administration (UW Arts Institute)
Professor Norma Saldivar | executive director | 608-890-3314 | nsaldivar@wisc.edu
Ben Reiser | festival coordinator | 608-262-6578 | breiser@wisc.edu
Zachary Robbins | corporate relations | 608-628-7344 | zrobbins2@wisc.edu
Karin Kolb | youth programming & outreach specialist | 608-890-1177 | kfkolb@wisc.edu

film programming (UW Department of Communication Arts)
Professor JJ Murphy | artistic director | 608-263-3965 | jjmurphy@wisc.edu
Jim Healy | director of programming | 608-263-9643 | jim@wifilmfest.org
Mike King | senior programmer | 608-265-4231 | mike@wifilmfest.org
Amanda McQueen | print traffic coordinator, wisconsin's own programmer | 608-263-9643 | almcqueen@wisc.edu

The Festival is brought to you by the Arts Institute in association with the Department of Communication Arts.

UW Arts InstituteUW Department of Communication Arts