film. farther. Presented by the University of Wisconsin-Madison.
festival news fast
please type your email
address into the box
festival news
film submissions
volunteering
Wisconsin Film Festival | April 3 to 11, 2013SubmitSign up to volunteer Make a donation to the Real Butter Fund link to audience awards link to wisconsins own link to 2013.wifilmfest.orglink to 2012.wifilmfest.orglink to 2011.wifilmfest.orglink to 2010.wifilmfest.orglink to 2009.wifilmfest.orglink to 2008.wifilmfest.orglink to 2007.wifilmfest.orglink to 2006.wifilmfest.orglink to 2005.wifilmfest.orglink to 2004.wifilmfest.org1999 to 2003

Wisconsin Film Festival | 1050 University Ave. | Madison, WI 53706 USA | T 877-963-3456 or 608-262-9009 | F 608-262-6589 | E info@wifilmfest.org
twitter.com/wifilmfest | facebook.com/wifilmfest

Professor Norma Saldivar | co-executive director (UW Arts Institute) | 608-890-3314 | nsaldivar@wisc.edu
Professor Lea Jacobs | co-executive director (UW Department of Communication Arts) | 608-262-1750 | jacobs@wisc.edu

administration (UW Arts Institute)
Christina Martin-Wright | managing director | 608-890-4561 | christina@wifilmfest.org
Susan Horein | business manager | 608-890-1118 | susan@wifilmfest.org
volunteering | volunteer@wifilmfest.org
Ben Reiser | marketing/venue relations/hospitality | 608-262-6578 | breiser@wisc.edu

film programming (UW Department of Communication Arts)
director of programming | Jim Healy | 608-263-9643 | jim@wifilmfest.org
senior programmer | Mike King | 608-265-4231 | mike@wifilmfest.org
additional programming:
  director of programming | Jim Healy | 608-263-9643 | jim@wifilmfest.org
  senior programmer | Mike King | 608-265-4231 | mike@wifilmfest.org
  additional programming | Matt Connolly | 608-890-4390 | matt@wifilmfest.org

The Festival is brought to you by the Arts Institute in association with the Department of Communication Arts.

UW MadisonUW Arts InstituteUW Department of Communication Arts